domingo, 4 de abril de 2010

♫ Delerium ♫ Remixed - The Definitive Collection

01 Dust In Gravity (Niels Van Gogh vs. Dave Ramone Remix) 06:12 feat. Kreesha Turner
02 Silence (Niels Van Gogh vs. Thomas Gold Remix) 06:20 feat. Sarah McLachlan
03 Lost And Found (DJ Dan Club Mix) 05:28 feat. Jaël
04 Euphoria (Firefly) (Rabbit In The Moon's Divine Gothic Disco Mix) 07:15 feat. Jacqui Hunt
05 Send Me An Angel (Andy Moor Remix) 07:10 feat. Miranda Lee Richards
06 Innocente (Falling In Love) (Deep Dish Gladiator UK Edit) 08:05 feat. Leigh Nash
07 Angelicus (Andy Moor Full Length Mix) 07:03 feat. Isabel Bayrakdarian
08 After All (Svenson & Gielen Remix) 05:25 feat. Jaël
09 Underwater (Above & Beyond's 21st Century Mix) 06:56 feat. Rani
10 Heavens Earth (Matt Darey Remix Radio Edit) 03:27 feat. Kristy Thirsk
11 Silence (DJ Tiesto's In Search Of Sunrise Remix) 07:26 feat. Sarah McLachlan
12 Dust In Gravity (Album Version) 03:59 feat. Kreesha Turner


Nenhum comentário: